Just another WordPress.com weblog

like blogger, like blog

If you read my blogs carefully and do a bit trend spotting, you could tell I’m like. But since that’s a lot of work, I will explain what I mean. Now, don’t start judging me already.

Long intervals between posts, then swiftly 3 of them on the same day but usually all posts are worth one read at least. My blogging habits are quite like me- Lazy, incessantly impulsive and generally nice.

Why did I put that useless piece of information down? Told you I’m impulsive.

Have you read those blogs that give you food for thought? Mine will too, from now on. I have weird questions that persistently bother me. Here’s something I’ve been thinking about- Does everything really happen for a reason? Do we do things for a reason? Is there a reason behind the things we do? Like me writing this and you reading it and thereafter you answering my questions or simply choosing not to? Is there?

PS- I think those 3 questions were essentially the same thing, except with slight variation. But three seems better than one in terms of impact.

 

 

 

7 responses

  1. Hey, thanks for not (yet) blogging about the Spirit of Mumbai…..do take the time to visit my blogpage…new one….updated above I think, but if not…

    iamroyallyhigh.blogspot.com

    December 1, 2008 at 12:44 am

  2. dude, tell me if you manage to find the answer to your question…coz its been bothering me a lot off lately, anyways, nice blog, pretty myad! i like i like…

    February 16, 2009 at 9:26 am

  3. fullyfurnished

    madhur, i have visited your blog and will do it ever so often.
    dhau, i’m still waiting. you can see the response here has been poor. think i’ll take the question down to the street now. humka answer chahi!

    peace.

    February 27, 2009 at 6:31 pm

  4. PMAN!

    We do things because we are all of one consciousness tripping on L.S.D and imagining that the Giant Spaghetti Monster is controlling us to do things… he is the true puppet master i tell ya… i just severed the spaghetti tentacles…. i just have a few minutes before they catch me again…. as you can see the message is out there… spread the word… THE GIANT SPAGHETTI MONSTER IS THE REASON FOR EVERYTHING!

    March 2, 2009 at 4:33 pm

    • fullyfurnished

      you took a shot. even if its a lil off the mark. i like that you tried. thanks pman.
      in a random way though, your reply makes a lot more sense than the baloney i get otherwise.
      i’m guessing the answer to my deep question that reeks of profundity is in essence super simplified shit. sometimes we search too hard.
      peace

      March 2, 2009 at 7:29 pm

  5. Yaman

    seems so it’ll be interesting for ppl around to know u… so how far has d quest for d answer reached??

    March 3, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    • fullyfurnished

      not very far 😦
      i have stopped looking now for lack of patience. but if people come to me with answers i will gracefully accept and post them here. thanks!
      peace

      March 18, 2009 at 3:50 pm

Leave a Reply

