Just another WordPress.com weblog

tandoori nights

At length I return to my virtual reality and say- Yellllllooooooooooo peoples!
So, yeah as one major submission after another is slowly working its way out of my stupid life, I think to myself, what a wonderful world.
Then I think to myself, let’s update the bloody blog.
Then I think to myself, you’re beautiful, it’s true.
Got one postponement in deadline which makes me go ‘Woohaa, there is a God after all!’ (Dude in heavens, there’s few other things I need help with too, coupla plans here and there. Are we good?)
Now this deadline extension doesn’t help much, except that I can catch bit of rest now and panic later. Still I be happy. And I clap my hands, tap my toes, and nod my head, the works…
What a wonderful world this, a hot global village.

4 responses

  1. PMAN!

    stupid extensions are leaving room for procrastination to paralyze us…. nooooooo…… we need deadlines creeping up to get us off our asses…. enough time we have percolated our thoughts and ideas… its time we start a working!

    March 2, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    • fullyfurnished

      aye. you are right. but when have i ever appreciated rational thinking?
      work however, we shall, with dizzying speed and force. like toy soldiers.
      peace

      March 2, 2009 at 7:18 pm

  2. Hamsa

    haha! very true. you are beautiful. muah babes!

    March 3, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    • fullyfurnished

      right back at you!!
      peace.

      March 18, 2009 at 3:50 pm

Leave a Reply

